Search Results

PAGE 1 OF 1 Items per page:
Your search returned 30 records.

SHEARS, POWER SQUARING (Gauges)

10 Ga. X 24" Lodge & Shipley No. 2CT-24, 24" FOMBG, '75, Low Price, Our Stock #9975
Altman Machinery Co.  (773) 247-4343 sales@altmanmachinery.com
10 Ga. X 48" Lodge & Shipley Shear, Stock #59044
Yoder Machinery Sales  (800) 622-4463 locator@yodermachinery.com
10 Ga. X 72" Betenbender Hyd, 36" Pwr BG, 34 SPM Full Stroke, Adj Stroke, 1990 #19943
Prestige Equipment Corp.-Frank  (631) 249-5566 frank@prestigeequipment.com
10 Ga. X 72" Cincinnati Mdl 135, Hydraulic Shear w/Micro Computer Gauge Ctrl, 1989, #4042
F P Miller Co.  (517) 787-3100 fpmiller@fpmiller.com
10 Ga. X 72" Cincinnati, 36" FOPBG, Sq Arm, (2)
D & D Industries, Inc.  (419) 866-6894 sales@danddindustries.com
10 Ga. X 72" Cincinnati Mechanical Shear Model 1006-R
HCI  (724) 942-3382 hcii@comcast.net; hcimachines@gmail.com
10 Ga. X 72" Roper Whitney Pexto #10H6, Hydraulic, FOPBG, Sq Arm, 1996 (9009)
Turner Industries Inc.  (616) 949-5910 jkraus@turnerind.com
10 Ga. X 96" Erfurt WMW (German) #SCTP5.15 Swing Beam Shear, 13"Gap, ROMBG, V Good
Norman Machine Tool Ltd.  (410) 633-2300 sales@normanmachinetool.com
10 Ga. X 96" Tennsmith Mdl LM 810 Power Squaring Shear, Sq Arm, Sheet Supports, Back Gauge, 2005
MrTool.net, LLC  (225) 324-3097 sales@mrtool.net
10 Ga. X 96" Wysong 1096, 24" Back Gauge, Mech
D & D Industries, Inc.  (419) 866-6894 sales@danddindustries.com
10 Ga. X 120" Accurshear Power Squaring Shear
Westway Machinery, Ltd.  (905) 803-9999 wayne@westwaymachinery.com
10 Ga. X 120" Americor LB-1010-H Hydraulic, 4' Sq Arm, FOMBG, 2001
Centra Corporation  (410) -945-0040 sales@centracorp.com
10 Ga. X 120" Century 1010, Mech, 36" FOMBG w/Mech Readout, 65 SPM, Air Clutch, 9' Sq Arm, 1978
Westbrook Engineering  (866) FOR-SAWS info@westbrook-eng.com
10 Ga. X 120" Cincinnati #1010, Mech, 36" Pwr Back Gauge, Sq Arm, 5 HP, 1964
Raco Industrial Corp.  (847) 298-8600 sales@raco.com
10 Ga. X 120" Cincinnati #1010, 24" FOPBG, 2 Front Support Arms, 6' Squaring Arm
Sominn Machinery Sales  (800) 770-5638 jj@sominn.com
10 Ga. X 120" Cincinnati, CNC Shearing Ctrl, 10' Sq Arm, Pneu Sheet Supports, 1989, #23441
Prestige Equipment Corp.-Frank  (631) 249-5566 frank@prestigeequipment.com
10 Ga. X 120" Cincinnati Model 1010 Mechanical Shear, S/N 36493, Stock #17721
Pearl Equipment Co.  (615) 383-8703 sales@pearlequipment.com
10 Ga. X 120" Cincinnati Mdl 1010, 36" FOPBG, (2) Front Supp Arms, 10' Sq Arm, Extra Blades
Heart Of Wisconsin Machinery  (715) 886-4926 how@tznet.com
10 Ga. X 120" Famco 1010, Mech, 65 SPM, Back Gauge, 1965, JV-19915TK
Action Machinery Co. Inc.  (610) 691-6677 sales@actionmachinery.com
10 Ga. X 120" Wysong 1010HD, Mech, 24" FOMBG, 60 SPM, (3) 24" Front Support Arms, One Shot Lube, 1954
Westbrook Engineering  (866) FOR-SAWS info@westbrook-eng.com
10 Ga. X 144" HTC #1012HS Hyd, 36" FOPBG, (9035)
Turner Industries Inc.  (616) 949-5910 jkraus@turnerind.com
12 Ga. X 48" Cincinnati Power Shear Model 1004RA
Federal Eq Div/PME Tech  (631) 467-9400 sales@federalequip.com
12 Ga. Wysong & Miles For Ctl, 7.5HP, 3 Phase, 1 Extra Set of Blades, BiJur Lubrication System
Sominn Machinery Sales  (800) 770-5638 jj@sominn.com
14 Ga. X 36" Wysong #1436, 24" ROBG, 36" Length, 2 HP, 80 SPM, One Shot Lube Sys, 1977
Adams Machinery Co.  (847) 673-0556 adams@adamsmachinery.com
14 Ga. X 48" Dahlstrom Shear, Stock #53270
Yoder Machinery Sales  (800) 622-4463 locator@yodermachinery.com
14 Ga. X 60" Niagara 15, No BG, 85 SPM, 1967
Altman Machinery Co.  (773) 247-4343 sales@altmanmachinery.com
14 Ga. X 96" Famco, 5' Sq Arm, No BG
D & D Industries, Inc.  (419) 866-6894 sales@danddindustries.com
16 Ga. X 52" Famco #E1368Z1-A52 Plastic Air Sq Shear, 4" Man BG, Supp Arms, '03, #L4487
Alma Machinery Co., Inc.  (615) 369-7788 ken@almamachinery.com
16 Ga. X 60" Niagara Shear, Stock #61802
Yoder Machinery Sales  (800) 622-4463 locator@yodermachinery.com
22 Ga. X 48" Wysong 1252, Was In CTL, Mech
D & D Industries, Inc.  (419) 866-6894 sales@danddindustries.com
TOPPAGE 1 OF 1 Items per page: