Search Results

PAGE 1 OF 1 Items per page:
Your search returned 26 records.

SHEARS, POWER SQUARING (Gauges)

10 Ga. X 24" Lodge & Shipley No. 2CT-24, 24" FOMBG, '75, Low Price, Our Stock #9975
Altman Machinery Co.  (773) 247-4343 sales@altmanmachinery.com
10 Ga. X 50" Amada S1232 Hydraulic Shear, Mfg 1989, (10240)
Jordan Craig Machinery  (845) 398-0073 jc@jordancraigmachinery.com
10 Ga. X 52" Wysong No. 1052, Mech., 36" FOMBG, (2) Supports, 5 HP, Clean
C W Wood Machinery Inc.  (800) 745-6008 info@cwwood.com
10 Ga. X 60" Tennsmith #LM510, Mechanical, 24" ROPBG, Sq Arm, Front Arms, '97
Grand Marshall Machinery Inc.  (631) 777-3600 sales@grandmarshallmachinery.com
10 Ga. X 72" Cincinnati Mdl 135, Hydraulic Shear w/Micro Computer Gauge Ctrl, 1989, #4042
F P Miller Co.  (517) 787-3100 fpmiller@fpmiller.com
10 Ga. X 72" Cincinnati, 36" FOPBG, Sq Arm, (2)
D & D Industries, Inc.  (419) 866-6894 sales@danddindustries.com
10 Ga. X 72" Cincinnati Century No. 1072, Mech, 36" B.G., 5 HP, Clean
C W Wood Machinery Inc.  (800) 745-6008 info@cwwood.com
10 Ga. X 72" Roper Whitney Pexto #10H6, Hydraulic, FOPBG, Sq Arm, 1996 (9009)
Turner Industries Inc.  (616) 949-5910 sales@turnerind.com
10 Ga. X 72" Wysong #1072, Mechanical, 36" CNC BG, Sq Arm, Support Arms, '86
Grand Marshall Machinery Inc.  (631) 777-3600 sales@grandmarshallmachinery.com
10 Ga. X 96" Erfurt WMW (German) #SCTP5.15 Swing Beam Shear, 13"Gap, ROMBG, V Good
Norman Machine Tool Ltd.  (410) 633-2300 sales@normanmachinetool.com
10 Ga. X 96" Niagara #68, Mechanical, 36" FOPBG, Front Arms, '81
Grand Marshall Machinery Inc.  (631) 777-3600 sales@grandmarshallmachinery.com
10 Ga. X 120" Accurshear Power Squaring Shear
Westway Machinery, Ltd.  (905) 803-9999 wayne@westwaymachinery.com
10 Ga. X 120" Cincinnati #1010, Mech, 36" Pwr Back Gauge, Sq Arm, 5 HP, 1964
Raco Industrial Corp.  (847) 298-8600 sales@raco.com
10 Ga. X 120" Cincinnati, CNC Shearing Ctrl, 10' Sq Arm, Pneu Sheet Supports, 1989, #23441
Prestige Equipment Corp.-Frank  (631) 249-5566 frank@prestigeequipment.com
10 Ga. X 120" Cincinnati 1350X10, Hyd., CNC BG, 1990
Altman Machinery Co.  (773) 247-4343 sales@altmanmachinery.com
10 Ga. X 120" Famco 1010, Mech, 65 SPM, Back Gauge, 1965, JV-19915TK
Action Machinery Co. Inc.  (610) 691-6677 sales@actionmachinery.com
10 Ga. X 144" HTC #1012HS Hyd, 36" FOPBG, (9035)
Turner Industries Inc.  (616) 949-5910 sales@turnerind.com
12 Ga. X 48" Cincinnati Power Shear Model 1004RA
Federal Eq Div/PME Tech  (631) 467-9400 sales@federalequip.com
12 Ga. X 48" Pexto #12-U-4J, Mechanical, 24" Rear Oper Micro BG, Front Arms, '68
Grand Marshall Machinery Inc.  (631) 777-3600 sales@grandmarshallmachinery.com
14 Ga. X 36" Wysong #1436, 24" ROBG, 36" Length, 2 HP, 80 SPM, One Shot Lube Sys, 1977
Adams Machinery Co.  (847) 673-0556 adams@adamsmachinery.com
14 Ga. X 48" Dahlstrom Shear, Stock #53270
Yoder Machinery Sales  (800) 622-4463 locator@yodermachinery.com
14 Ga. X 96" Famco, 5' Sq Arm, No BG
D & D Industries, Inc.  (419) 866-6894 sales@danddindustries.com
16 Ga. X 52" Tennsmith No. 52H, Hydraulic, Back Gage, Front Supports, 2014, Excellent
C W Wood Machinery Inc.  (800) 745-6008 info@cwwood.com
18 Ga. X 14' Wysong #A-168, Air Shear, 2 Front Supports, 28" ROMBG, Air Foot Switch
Strand Industrial Machinery Co.  (763) 478-0306 sales@strandindustrialmachinery.com
22 Ga. X 48" Wysong 1252, Was In CTL, Mech
D & D Industries, Inc.  (419) 866-6894 sales@danddindustries.com
Wysong Power Squaring Shear
Hildebrand Machinery Co., Inc.  (717) 846-2600 sales@hildebrandmachinery.com
TOPPAGE 1 OF 1 Items per page: