Search Results

PAGE 1 OF 1 Items per page:
Your search returned 29 records.

BRAKES, PRESS, HYDRAULIC (Inch/Ton)

60 Ton Cincinnati Model 60CBII X 4 CNC Hydraulic Press Brake, 4', 1998
Asset Exchange Corp.  (773) 866-9600 mark@assetexchangeinc.com
60 Ton Cincinnati 60CBII CNC Press Brake, 5', 1998, #3076
Kaste Industrial Machine Sales Inc.  (860) 623-5700 mark@kaste.com
90 Ton Cincinnati 90CB6 Hyd Press Brake, 8', Hurco Autobend 7 (2) Ax CNC BG, '93, (10327)
Jordan Craig Machinery  (845) 398-0073 jc@jordancraigmachinery.com
90 Ton Cinc 90CBX6FT, 96"OA, 78"BH, 8"Str, 7"Thrt, Hurco Autobend 7 2-Axis CNC, #28820
Prestige Equipment Corp.-Frank  (631) 249-5566 frank@prestigeequipment.com
90 Ton Cincinnati #90CB-8, 10' OA, 102" BH, 15 HP, 1978
Raco Industrial Corp.  (847) 298-8600 sales@raco.com
135 Ton Cincinnati 135FM II Hydraulic Brake Press, 120", w/CNC Back Gauge
Centra Corporation  (410) 945-0040 ed@centracorp.com
135 Ton Cincinnati No. 135CBX10, 12' OA, 10'6" BH, 8" Str, 7" Thr, 25 HP, Clean
C W Wood Machinery Inc.  (800) 745-6008 info@cwwood.com
230 Ton Cincinnati Hydraulic Press Brake, 12', Stock #57269
Yoder Machinery Sales  (800) 622-4463 locator@yodermachinery.com
230 Ton Cincinnati Hydraulic Press Brake, 14', Stock #56000
Yoder Machinery Sales  (800) 622-4463 locator@yodermachinery.com
350 Ton Cincinnati CBII-10, 12' OA, 10'6", Cincinnati CNC Ctrl, 1995, #26312
Prestige Equipment Corp.-Frank  (631) 249-5566 frank@prestigeequipment.com
350 Ton Cincinnati No. CB350X12, 14' O.A., 12'6" B.H., 10" Stroke, 30 HP, 4-Way Die
C W Wood Machinery Inc.  (800) 745-6008 info@cwwood.com
400 Ton Cincinnati Hydraulic Brake, 16', Stock #56735
Yoder Machinery Sales  (800) 622-4463 locator@yodermachinery.com
400 Ton Cincinnati 14' Mechanical Press Brake, Stock #13745J
TIMCO Incorporated  (931) 381-1900 sales@timcoinc.com
600 Ton Cincinnati, 12" Stroke Press, Stock #13689J
TIMCO Incorporated  (931) 381-1900 sales@timcoinc.com

BRAKES, PRESS, MECHANICAL (Inch/Ton)

90 Ton Cincinnati Model 50-6, 6' X 1/4", S/N 27364, Stock #18048L
Pearl Equipment Co.  (615) 383-8703 sales@pearlequipment.com
135 Ton Cincinnati 5-10, 12' OA, 10'6" BH, Hurco 6 BG
Altman Machinery Co.  (773) 247-4343 sales@altmanmachinery.com
400 Ton Cincinnati #13x12, 16' OA, 12'6" BH, 20 HP, 1976
Raco Industrial Corp.  (847) 298-8600 sales@raco.com
400 Ton Cincinnati Mechanical Press Brake, S/N 37415, Stock #13688J
TIMCO Incorporated  (931) 381-1900 sales@timcoinc.com

BRAKES, PRESS, CNC, (Including Hyd/Mech)

90 Ton Cincinnati 90 FMII Form Master Hydraulic Press Brake, 10'
D & D Industries, Inc.  (419) 866-6894 sales@danddindustries.com
90 Ton Cincinnati 90CB6 Hyd Press Brake, 8', Hurco Autobend 7 (2) Ax CNC BG, '93, (10327)
Jordan Craig Machinery  (845) 398-0073 jc@jordancraigmachinery.com
90 Ton Cincinnati 90CBII8 Hydraulic Press Brake, 10', 2-Axis CNC Control, Mfg 1997
Jordan Craig Machinery  (845) 398-0073 jc@jordancraigmachinery.com
135 Ton Cincinnati 135-AF-10, 5-Ax CNC, 12'OA,10'6"BH, 8"Str, 25HP,Crowning,'91,TK-20755
Action Machinery Co. Inc.  (610) 691-6677 sales@actionmachinery.com
135 Ton Cincinnati 135MX12 5-Axis CNC Brake Press, 14', New 2007
Gray Machinery Company  (847) 537-7700 sales@graymachinery.com
135 Ton Cincinnati CB135X10, 12', Hydraulic, 1988, #16467
Active Machinery Sales, Inc.  (919) 387-0092 sales@activemachinery.com
175 Ton Cincinnati 175AF10, 12' Bed, Crowning, 24" 6-Axis, Cinci PC HMI Ctrl Retro (45377)
Liberty Machinery Company  (847) 276-2761 sales@libertymachinery.com
230 Ton Cinc, 16' OA, 14'6" Btwn, PC800 CNC Ctrl, Hyd, Auto Crown, X1/X2/Y CNC Ctrlld, '90
Wisconsin Metalworking Machinery, Inc.  (262) 548-6080 jr@wismet.com
350 Ton Cincinnati CBII-10, 12' OA, 10'6", Cincinnati CNC Ctrl, 1995, #26312
Prestige Equipment Corp.-Frank  (631) 249-5566 frank@prestigeequipment.com
400 Ton Cincinnati 400H Press Brake
Pennsylvania Equipment, Inc.  (724) 458-6162 paequip3@zoominternet.net
Cincinnati 135CB10 CNC Hydraulic Press Brake, w/New Zakron 2-Axis CNC Backguage, '88
F P Miller Co.  (517) 787-3100 fpmiller@fpmiller.com
TOPPAGE 1 OF 1 Items per page: