Search Results

PAGE 1 OF 1 Items per page:
Your search returned 18 records.

BRAKES, PRESS, HYDRAULIC (Inch/Ton)

55 Ton Pacific #J55-8, 96" OA, 78" BH, Front Oper Manual BG, 12-1/2 HP, 1972
Raco Industrial Corp.  (847) 298-8600 sales@raco.com
70 Ton Pacific Hydraulic Press Brake, 16', Stock #59006
Yoder Machinery Sales  (800) 622-4463 locator@yodermachinery.com
165 Ton Pacific 14' Hydraulic Press Brake, Stock #61916
Yoder Machinery Sales  (800) 622-4463 locator@yodermachinery.com
165 Ton Pacific J165-12, 12' Bed, Hydraulic, Hurco BG, Light Curtain, Crowning, Flush Floor
Centra Corporation  (410) 945-0040 ed@centracorp.com
165 Ton Pacific Hydraulic Press Brake, 14', High Speed, Video Available, 1999
Revelation Machinery  (816) 301-7226 sales@revelationmachinery.com
175 Ton Pacific, 12' Bed, '98, Cyb 3-Ax Ctrl, Hyd Clamp Ram,17"Max Open Ht,Wila Crowning
Diamond Jack Machinery, Inc.  (479) 785-2554 DJM@DiamondJackMachinery.com
200 Ton Pacific Model 200-14 Hyd, 14" OBL, 12'6" DBH, Remote Foot Pedal, Palm Buttons
Charleston Annex  (704) 821-7370 info@charlestonannex.com
225 Ton Pacific Model K225-12/10 Brake, 5/16" X 12', '95, Ref #26764
MCI/The Machinery Center  (561) 953-9100 sales@machinerycenter.com
230 Ton Pacific FF230-12IIS, 12'OA, 10'5"BH, Cyb DNC 880S 4-Ax CNC, Flush Flr,'93,#29446
Prestige Equipment Corp.-Frank  (631) 249-5566 frank@prestigeequipment.com
300 Ton Pacific 300-10, Hyd, 10' OA, 8'6" BH, '67
Altman Machinery Co.  (773) 247-4343 sales@altmanmachinery.com
400 Ton Pacific 12' Hydraulic Press Brake, Stock #61809
Yoder Machinery Sales  (800) 622-4463 locator@yodermachinery.com
400 Ton Pacific Press Brake, 14', Complete Rebuild By Pacific In 2017
Revelation Machinery  (816) 301-7226 sales@revelationmachinery.com
600 Ton Pacific, 14', 12'2"BH,12"Str,14"Thr,Die Hlr 50HP,5-Spd Ram,Depth Stop,Ton Ctrl,'65
Westbrook Engineering  (866) FOR-SAWS joe@westbrook-eng.com

BRAKES, PRESS, CNC, (Including Hyd/Mech)

55 Ton Pacific J55-6 Hydraulic Press Brake, 6'
D & D Industries, Inc.  (419) 866-6894 sales@danddindustries.com
300 Ton Pacific 16' Hydraulic Press Brake
D & D Industries, Inc.  (419) 866-6894 sales@danddindustries.com
350 Ton Pacific CNC Press Brake, 14' Overall, 12'6" BH, Pacific Hydraulic Clamping, 2008
Revelation Machinery  (816) 301-7226 sales@revelationmachinery.com
400 Ton Pacific K400-14 Hydraulic Press Brake, 14', Completely Rebuilt By Pacific 2017
Jordan Craig Machinery  (845) 398-0073 jc@jordancraigmachinery.com
600 Ton Pacific 600-14 Hydraulic Press Brake, 14'
D & D Industries, Inc.  (419) 866-6894 sales@danddindustries.com
TOPPAGE 1 OF 1 Items per page: